Young Forever: AUTOGRAPHED CD + personalized video thank you + two bonus MP3s
  • Young Forever: AUTOGRAPHED CD + personalized video thank you + two bonus MP3s
In cart Not available Out of stock

A must-have for the true Damian McGinty fan!

This package includes: one (1) AUTOGRAPHED copy of Young Forever; one (1) Personalized thank-you video from Damian*; and two (2) Bonus MP3s: Innocent Eyes (recorded 2018) and Amazed (recorded 2006!)**

AUTOGRAPHED copy: Irish singer & actor Damian McGinty presents his first full-length CD of original songs.

More than twelve years in the making, Young Forever distills and explores the sounds, adventures, insights, and wisdom gleaned from Damian McGinty's decade on the road with Celtic Thunder, his time on PBS and Glee, his years living in LA, and his observations and experiences of the human condition. This pop-infused album runs the gamut from the upbeat “Sweetest Goodbye,” to the powerful “Home Sweet Home,” to the hopeful “Love on Rainy Days,” to the haunting “Blue and Red Lights.” The songs on this album reflect a deep understanding of our universal humanity: our common struggles, triumphs, relationships, and loneliness; our longing for love, escape, and discovery.

Young Forever was produced by Cian Sweeney, Matt Weir and Pete Wallace.

Please allow extra time for international orders. (Often weeks.)

*Thank you videos ordered before March 1 will be sent out before March 12. After that they’ll be sent on a weekly basis.

**Bonus MP3s will be sent to the email address you list with this purchase on day of album release, March 22; purchases after this date will be sent in weekly groupings. Be sure to include your correct email address or you will not receive the MP3s.

Read more… close