Young Forever: Acoustic (4-track EP digital download) + TWO bonus MP3s

Damian McGinty

In cart Not available Out of stock

Young Forever: Acoustic highlights new and raw, stripped-back versions of three songs from Damian's Young Forever album (Slow Dance, Home Sweet Home, You Should Know), plus Damian's haunting, poignant interpretation of the fan-favorite song Caledonia. Album is sold as MP3 files (not a physical CD) which will be delivered via email on release day or day of purchase, whichever is later. Package includes two special bonus tracks, Home and Flying Without Wings from his 2006 Charity CD, ONLY available through orders placed here on Damian's website!

This package includes: one (1) digital download of Young Forever: Acoustic (to be sent on the day of the album release or within a week of purchase, whichever is later); two (2) Bonus MP3s recorded in 2006: Home and Flying Without Wings*

NOTE: This is an MP3 digital download. You will NOT receive a physical CD.

*Bonus MP3s will be sent to the email address you list with this purchase on day of album release, October 11; purchases after this date will be sent in weekly groupings. Be sure to include your correct email address or you will not receive the MP3s.

Read more… close